Refunds on all products
Refunds are given only when requested by email, by a student who has purchased the course less than 14 days prior, and has viewed less than 20% of the course. This applies whether or not they've clicked on the complete and continue button. The rule applies once you access 20% of the modules in the course, whether or not you view the videos. This is done in order to secure Matt 'n' Seb's intellectual property. Due to the nature of the product, the information contained within the course contains sensitive information relating to the course and the intellectual property of Matt 'n' Seb.
Exceptions to this rule include Matt 'n' Seb's Lightroom presets, Photoshop actions, overlays, brushes, RAW files and any other products they sell excluding the course. No refunds are available for these products. This policy is in place due to the nature of the product, unfortunately as we sell digital goods, once a product has been purchased a customer has full access to the digital download. Once a transaction has taken place Matt 'n' Seb no longer have control of regaining access to the product, and therefore can not exchange a refund in return of the goods exchanged during transaction. To protect the intellectual property of the products exchanged, a no refund policy is operated.
If you purchase the "Editing Suite" bundle, the course takes up 16% of the product, due to this, if a student has completed less than 20% of the course and has purchased the course less than 14 days prior, and their situation applies to the initial paragraph, they will be refunded 16% of the purchase price.
However, we do provide a full support team and we are happy to find solutions to any possible questions that you may have. The Lightroom Presets and Photoshop Actions are intended to give the user a base edit. minor adjustments may still be needed to achieve the perfect look.
If you want to cancel a subscription you have with us, please email our team on email@example.com with your name you use in the Facebook group and your PayPal email you used to register so we can remove you from the group and ensure you are no longer billed.
When you cancel a subscription with us, you must notify us 7 days before the end of your subscription date to give our team time to process your request. If you fail to notify us with enough time you will be billed for the following month before your subscription is cancelled. You will not receive a refund of any portion of the subscription fees you paid for the current or prior billing periods.